qosacon.blogg.se

Microsoft office 365 on mac pc and ipad
Microsoft office 365 on mac pc and ipad













I’m not paid by AWS, it’s the other way around.

microsoft office 365 on mac pc and ipad

You can read all about it on the AWS Workspaces page/site.Įverything from here on out is based on my own personal multi-year experience with this service. The service not only supports Windows, but Linux as well. It’s a more mature and stable offering than the new service from Microsoft. Unlike Microsoft this particular service has been around since April, 2013. Like Microsoft, Amazon Web Services has a similar virtual client desktop subscription offering called AWS Workspaces. This is the longest post I’ve ever put out in this or any other community, and I’ll apologize in advance. I’m truly blessed to be able to say that I work in an industry that I truly love, and I’m glad to finally be able to offer something I’d substance to this fantastic community of folks. My job in Corporate America has exposed and enriched my life in so many ways.

microsoft office 365 on mac pc and ipad

My job requires me to be familiar with many different Cloud offerings in both consumer and business contexts.

microsoft office 365 on mac pc and ipad

In the More Pwer Users segment, and we’re discussing the new Windows 365 service offering from Microsoft.īefore I go on, I love needing out on this topic! I’m a 25+ year veteran in the IT services and cyber security space and have a lot of real world experience with various technologies including virtualization, software development, and leading teams of presales engineers and customer success mangers in the enterprise space. I was outside doing some yardwork on this fine Sunday morning in Boise, Idaho listening to episode 602, “Was that a Rabbit Hole?”















Microsoft office 365 on mac pc and ipad